Who is Isabel dos Santos

17 Jan 2020 10:21 - 17 Jan 2020 10:45 #378533 by mapoui

what about you and that line....about the rich..repetitive and nauseating. the only reason you can attack my repetition is because to you the way things are is good and you accept it. so if its good to you you can say it all the time and its as new and fresh to you every time as a just born something

that woman ripped her country off totally like all in her cohort. how many suffer as a result, die..all manner of evil because of her?
she also ripped her country off in concert with forriners who were doing it before she was born. she joined up with them against her own people. she is a traitor, a blood sucker and a Dracula

and the only way to get rid of her and to redress the balance lies in the collective interest of the people. there is no other way....there is no other interest in the world in which that goal syncs. the rich may fight the rich but to replace them with themselves... not to rise the ordinary people but to extend their own exploitation, to build an empire.

who the fuck is going to look out for the people but the people?

you should be glad that someone is telling it like it is, even if it is only a few voices at this point. but there is no other answer or way to solve the peoples problems..to extend the popular interest. and creating such a situation in which all are secure also secures human survival interest..not letting you and your rich friends hoard all the worlds wealth.

you are a bline ignoramus living totally against your own best human interest

and you rarse will soon feel the pinch! what you think you get way..you ok and will always be so!!?

if you live long enough it's straight down to the bottom for you..especially if you stay in the west.

to live at all you may have to go back to Pakistan which is aligning with the positive Eastern forces in the world to try produce a good outcome for its people. there is no god dam good outcome planned for us here in Canada, despite your pandering to your traitor boyfriend lil Trudeau..Traitorous! just like his father before him
Last edit: 17 Jan 2020 10:45 by mapoui.

17 Jan 2020 10:37 - 17 Jan 2020 10:40 #378534 by mapoui
but you convince mih! I stop saying stuff! it fallin' on deef ears-hole anyway

I do all kind of work, hard work, read book, research, wrench myself into change of myself....spend eons of time here to write the most truthful things I can ascertain fuh allyuh to read and hear. it doh make no sense. it is not appreciated at all. look at your attack pon me!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

and wat I say? nutten but the absolute truth relative to that situation.

I doan like no cock-sucking rich people..white or black or chinese etc. they are the source of all that's evil, wrong, destructive in the world..they and the social systems they have conjured up to facilitate their rip off of the world. they keep humanity back, waste human opportunity and life in existence, have turned the world into a social cesspit, an environmental cesspit..man cant ever get a fresh breath of air unless he goes to the most remote points where there are no people at all...l just to be able to breathe real air while he is there

I want to bury you and all yuh rarse rich friends and models..to revolutionize the world..or get rid of all the shackles allyuh put around the world, around the people on their minds..free dem and let dem run amok, revolutionizing the world :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
Last edit: 17 Jan 2020 10:40 by mapoui.

17 Jan 2020 12:20 - 17 Jan 2020 12:23 #378536 by ketchim
We LIKE it so ! why can't you put dat in yuh pipe and smoke it ????

Your old revolutionary cliches from 1917 : Is now bullsh!t BUT you keep REHashing it !

For the people ? bullsh!t
By the people ? more bullsh!t

Workers of the World, UNITE .... de most bullsh!t

Update your thinking , Bro !
Last edit: 17 Jan 2020 12:23 by ketchim.

17 Jan 2020 13:30 #378540 by mapoui
bullshit my arse! what you talk there is the bullshit and you don't know it. quick! take a look around and see the world for the piece of crap it is.

do you see anything better that it ever was....

when was the last time you ate clean food

what are you skunt going to to do with the people when automation hits...as it has begum to hit. how are the capitalist going to resolve automation when it reduces their costs and maxes out profits. but there is a paradox in there: whose going to buy when the people don't have work? there is the paradox for you..lets see you solve it..you have all the time in the world....left!

the world has evolved exactly like I said it would in 1917. look at you and inflation everywhere..do you know why? look at food prices..they wont come down..they are going Uppppppppppp and staying there! do you know why?

you don't know and cant know because your head is full of the real bullshit that the content of 1917 was replaced with. your head is full of capitalist bullshit that is going to get all ah allyuh killed off.. the world prolly blown to bits. look it right there shaping up in frotn of you..and you don't have a clue

but its ok for me man..I have almost lived out my life. I am concerned about my children..so I am trying to get across to them the options they might have..like moving out of Canada. about the rest of you..that's allyuh affair. no longer my concern

17 Jan 2020 13:49 #378543 by ketchim
People have become Sheep ....and just follow

There are no more Che Guevaras

no more "people overthrow" of a corrupt guvment...

Everyone in every country regardless of political ideology

regardless of religious doctrine

regardless of economic standing

WISHES to maintain the Status Quo !

17 Jan 2020 13:53 #378545 by mapoui
www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2019-10-...ongdoing-at-sonangol

Look at the god dam woman ketchim celebrating

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Angola

Angola has vast mineral and petroleum reserves, and its economy is among the fastest-growing in the world, especially since the end of the civil war; however, the standard of living remains low for most of the population, and life expectancy in Angola is among the lowest in the world, while infant mortality is among the highest.[5] Angola's economic growth is highly uneven, with most of the nation's wealth concentrated in a disproportionately small sector of the population.[6]

and the stinking dutty woman is ah billionaire and ketchim celebrating the god dam woman. she is 47 years old this year. how in the hell she becomes a billionaire just like that.... lets say she finish school at what age 25-27 with the vast qualifications she has that is 20 years to become a billionaire..gih she 25 who cares..gih she 30. no one can become a billionaire in this world in 30 years unless you luck into some heavy flows of finance..and there are people high up in the clouds of business and capitalist power to guide and protect you.

that's right! if that is not the case..no billion fuh you! if the capitalist power decides to stop you no billion fuh you. the whole capitalist world is not free but a controlled process that allows the boys at the top to stop anyone one or country or ethnic group they want stopped..sanctioned, reduced to poverty and to keep them there. look at what Trump is doing to Iran, Russians etc..and these are whole countries..far less for individual. that is why they have to join up together to survive

the Jews have long had all their people onside and now they have captured the white world and make work for them with all their hundreds of millions of people pressed into service in the interest of a few million Jews. Black people have no people onside. how in the hell in a totally controlled economy can Black people become billionaires unless the Jews decide to let a few of them through. and they did do that Puff Diddy and Jayzy..2 suck-ups they allowed through. they admit that there must be a few black billionaires so they have made them themselves so they are beholden to Jews. no doubt at all this woman is another one of them..made by Jews at the expense of her own people

what the hell does it take to make a billion dollars..how many defense contracts money for war as that is the only real american growth industry...how much financial straight jackets the Jewish bankers put on the rest of the world that actually cause the deaths of millions that she bought into for massive profits. you can look into her assets and trace them all back to where they originated, who worked for the money who died for it who went hungry for it.

that is the stinking dutty process that ketchim celebrating..niggers dead in Angola, millions and millions of poor, hungry, suffering dying black people and 'she have ah billion' and ketching celebrating and niggers dying. the more niggers die the more he celebrates. and he is a man of god.

sweet

17 Jan 2020 13:54 - 17 Jan 2020 13:56 #378546 by ketchim
1917 was the Bolshevik Revolution
Rise of Communism a.k.a. Marxism/Leninism

You wanna debate Marx and Lenin : and why Capitalism pass and Communism fail ?

"You dont know and cant know because your head is full of the real bullshit"

Look man, go and punt some horse races :cheer: :cheer: :lol: :lol: .........
Last edit: 17 Jan 2020 13:56 by ketchim.

17 Jan 2020 13:57 #378547 by mapoui
Here she is..Isabel Dos Santos, and African Princess! no wonder ketchim like she..she fair skin! she is ah kinda dougla, a mulatto woman. she father, African king, marry a white woman

duckduckgo.com/?q=isabel+dos+santos&t=ch...bel-dos-santos-and-h

17 Jan 2020 14:00 #378548 by ketchim
I post a more current pic at the start of this thread !

I see you went to research :whistle:

17 Jan 2020 14:02 #378549 by mapoui

what the rarse do you know..which socialism fail. Marxism failed..maybe! but you don't understand and know what was going on from the start.

your time frame of social evolution is that of a horse that lives 20-25 years. 1917 to 103 years later is old for you in a world in which time is relative in the millions of years :woohoo: :woohoo:

it looks like you know the wrong history..the history of horses not human beings

Time to create page: 0.231 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Emilio