08 Jan 2020 16:15 - 08 Jan 2020 20:11 #378222
After Soleimani Killing Suddenly the US is Alone
More than that they are lying about the american polls supporting Trump. Trump has very little support in the USA over this. if he wants to win again he has to stop the war. its wood right around for him on this...a truly stupid act.
Russia and China behind the scenes must also have helped by telling Trump they would not allow any massive strike on Iran and no nuclear attack either. that they would intervene to stop such acts. they must have also made it clear to Israel they would be vaporized in the process..that there must be no more destruction in the Middle East
you could tell very early that something had gone on behind the doors ..lots of intense and quick negotiations and they had come up with some kind of agreement.
I expect america to leave Iraq and Syria too...that must be part of it as well. maybe we have a breakthrough here. we will see
alethonews.com/2020/01/08/after-soleiman...nly-the-us-is-alone/
Last edit: 08 Jan 2020 20:11 by mapoui.
08 Jan 2020 16:35 - 08 Jan 2020 20:12 #378224
alethonews.com/2020/01/08/after-soleiman...nly-the-us-is-alone/
Many of Trump’s tweets are nonsense, bluff, and bluster to misdirect and/or stir the pot. This has been a clear message he’s sent since the campaign trail.
And this attack on Soleimani was the next step in that process. He’s hoping it brings Iran to the bargaining table.
But it won’t.
And that’s why this only ends with bombing Fordow.
The Israelis and neocons have used Trump’s animus towards Obama and Europe to try to subjugate them as well. It’s not that Europe is praiseworthy or anything. The
EU leadership deserves their comeuppance for trying to build an Empire to replace the US.
But regardless of whether the EU sucks or not, this incident is your point of no return in US/European relations. They have no choice but to slowly back away from the insane man in the White House and break bread with the sober one in the Kremlin.
Angela Merkel already arranged a meeting with Putin for next week.
This has cost the US whatever moral status it has with the rest of the world. It stands alone now.
The only deals Trump will get from here on out are ones that don’t matter. He’s set the US squarely on the path to its own destruction as the world realizes the cost of doing business in the dollar just rose immensely.
I’ve been looking for that moment where Europe makes the decision to move out of the US’s orbit and into Russia’s. Their silence tells me this was it.
Last edit: 08 Jan 2020 20:12 by mapoui.
08 Jan 2020 17:19 #378228
Well said Mapster !
I concur and have been listening closely post assassination and post missiles strikes
I believe Trump has been left alone ~
08 Jan 2020 17:20 - 08 Jan 2020 17:21 #378229
Beside Trump cyar Dance the
3 step waltz
and that is what playing on de turntable
Last edit: 08 Jan 2020 17:21 by
09 Jan 2020 07:52 - 09 Jan 2020 07:53 #378238
Last edit: 09 Jan 2020 07:53 by mapoui.
Here is the Dance
Time to create page: 0.172 seconds