Maaan! It Was a Really Nice Day Today

03 Jan 2020 11:00 - 03 Jan 2020 11:00 #377981 by ketchim
First of all. Desktops are for corporate use : so it's a dinosaur in yuh living room !
as is your version of Windows !
Years ago, I stored in my Garage and they are now clutter and fit for Landfill
only reason I kept it is for the few Bitcoins on the hard drive ~~

Trinis are generally very cheap arse people, hence cannot catch up with the rest of society....

My computers are now all Tablets and Cell phone ~
Last edit: 03 Jan 2020 11:00 by ketchim.

03 Jan 2020 11:09 #377983 by mapoui
this mawnin is a different day indeed. I supposes I should issue thanks to Best Buy now because the way they treated me yesterday I did not buy their expensive stuff. they save me a lot of money I did not need to spend at all. why....

last night before bed, sleepy and after going over my research on my issue I an idea came to me that helped me to sort my problem out. sleepy or not I went at it and it worked. the sleep in my eye fled and energized I fixed my problem. I am good this mawnin...yet there is one mechanical problem I may not be able to fix..a simple bad electrical plug I cant get to stabilize

and look at that! what I thought was an intractable problem was not at all. Thanks Best Buy! I will demonstrate my appreciation to you by never setting foot into that store again. Piss on Best Buy. even the Negro part of the staff there..and it's a lot of them in there..are pompous and class prejudiced, as if they doing you a favor to attend to you

if Best Buy remains the only computer store there is I wont have a computer..that is how much contempt I have developed for that store and its products. I wont even accept a gift were it bought from Best Buy:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

and look..its a situation with computer people generally! they are all untrustworthy, never explain anything as they should and can take you easily for a financial ride..even my own son who is very successful at the higher end. I don't even ask him for advice anymore. he never has the time anyway.

the key to computers is to now yourself. you have to pay attention, dig in and come to know all you need to know to protect yourself when it comes to computers and dealing with those who sell computers and parts for computers and computer services of all kind. and if you do come to know you can open up and offer services yourself..you could make a lot of money even if you are only reasonable honest. people would eat up your service once they discovered that about your service

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

03 Jan 2020 11:13 #377985 by ketchim
I get along well with the GEEK squad of which my daughter was part of during her high school summer job..
YOU otoh, would be a nightmare for those Geeks I can well imagine :silly:

03 Jan 2020 11:17 #377987 by ketchim
Your son is an electrician ?
You cannot fix a bad electrical OUTLET ??????
maaaaaannnn....alll you can do is whine and complain.
Make a NEW year resolution to STOP being an angry sourpuss :woohoo:

03 Jan 2020 11:25 - 03 Jan 2020 11:36 #377991 by mapoui
on the PC..the electrical connectivity is on and in the pc. can you fix dat?

i doh want my son to dat fuh me. I doh want him to do nutten fuh me. I jess wanted advice di'ze all

the Geek Squad is impse! Gitz! they hard of hearing for most things but what they want to hear. they not from this world at all..exists elsewhere :angry:

is your daughter back down to earth yet..now dat she out of the squad :dry: :dry:
Last edit: 03 Jan 2020 11:36 by mapoui.

03 Jan 2020 11:39 #377993 by mapoui
man call me sourpuss.....

ME...AH SOUR PUSS!

well I nevah! lots of words yes but not sour. mix mih with some BG sugar and joose eh! :angry: :angry: :angry:

03 Jan 2020 12:16 #378003 by mapoui
Anyhow..please note people!

Best Buy is Just a store with an overall bad attitude they have cultivated as part of their marketing. I am not in love with it and it pissed me off twice.

the answer is simple: I find then quite unhelpful and too expensive and I will not shop there at all for that reason.

that's that pure and simple. I am just making conversation here a I usually try to do in the meantime. I like to talk and doing so here helps to keep my speech and fingers and mind in flow. all these issues are or peripheral value, part of the whole that cannot be ignored or dismissed but often must be dealt with.

my real concerns are of life and nature..humans, how we came to be, what we are about here in existence in the most comprehensives answer I can find..human survival indefinitely, permanently in nature..if that is possible at all..what happens when we die, the nature of our consciousness. economics and politics are the systematic way we live and their process cut across what i see of nature. we are natural yet the way we have evolved to live is unnatural. how long can we carry on that conjunction of opposites is anybody guess..but we should be about fixing what we know to be wrong.

and there is a whole lot we do ot know at all but pretend that we do.......

anyhow that is my point! it is not tht Best Buy means any god dam thing to me. look at Sprybille and his lichens! that is what we have to come to know..everything about everything and how the whole works and evolves. and just look at the size of the issues with lichens alone...!!! oh my god! we have to know of we wont make it..and attitudes like Best Buy are not helpful. there are consequences...

that is basically where I am heading that's all..letting it hang out with Best Buy..but that's all there is to it.

03 Jan 2020 12:22 - 03 Jan 2020 12:24 #378005 by ketchim
Lie ! My interaction with their Geek squad and Sales staff is Exceptional...
You TRINIS are de ones with BAD attitude wid alyuh picong and bacchanal ! :angry:

www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/services/geek-squad.../bltb5f906bfb57d7744
Last edit: 03 Jan 2020 12:24 by ketchim.

03 Jan 2020 12:27 - 03 Jan 2020 12:31 #378006 by ketchim
www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/collection/laptops-...0103_laptops_on_sale

Spend some $$$ bro : and quit yuh frustration/ bad mouth on these pages

3 Special Offers Available

Get a select High Sierra backpack for $24.99 (save $20) when you buy any laptop or tablet*.
Get a 1TB Seagate Expansion portable external hard drive for $50 when you buy any laptop (save $24.99).
Save $20 on Office with the purchase of any laptop, desktop or tablet.
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35*
Last edit: 03 Jan 2020 12:31 by ketchim.

03 Jan 2020 12:38 #378007 by mapoui
I don't need to ask anybody anything about computers anymore!!!
I don't need no god dam help or advice or any dam thing anymore!!

that is what I was doing all the time..setting myself up in the self-reliance
I had ignored all along relative to computers.

I had become slack! it does not pay to ask anyone any dam thing in this country..not even for a street you looking for
that you cant find. before you leave home make sure you know all you have to know in all you going out to do.

keep your eyes and ears open rather than asking questions. all people here love to misdirect you..trust no one at all not
even your doctor. always do your diligence and you will be fine. ask, follow what you are told and you wont be

that's my experience! its all by interest: the guy in the shop wants to sell you things, the pharmacist wants to sell you medicine..the doctor is in an establishment he must mind or he/she gets penalized so they are limited in what they can do for you and say to you

Self help or live the consequences. i need no god dam computer advice. I can help myself now..period. :unsure: :unsure:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Time to create page: 0.235 seconds
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
ketchimTEST match starts on 16th !(07.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
AlondraRanji Trophy is BACK, another Exciting Season to look forward too. Big Scores, Grand Daddy Centuries, Lots of 6 and 7 Fer .(07.01.2024, 08:11)(08:11)0
ketchimIndia became the first team to lose six wickets without scoring a run in Tests(03.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
Malcolm