13 Sep 2019 13:24 #375183
lots of injuries. its possible! he shud decide like Luck and go home.
in football you absolutely must build an offensive line to protect your QB. no matter
how good a QB is he must be standing to deliver..not flat on his back with opposition
linemen all over his body
Carolina has not developed a solid line since Cam has been there
13 Sep 2019 13:28 #375184
who is Carolina's HC..still that Ron Riviera fella?
he shud have been fired a couple of years by now
yes dats Right..Ron Riviera..9 years now and he has never given Cam a really solid offensive line. and the wear shows on Cams body
19 Sep 2019 14:59 #375377
go on Cam! take a Luck! you have your millions..move on. tall and handsome go run fuh president:lol:
23 Sep 2019 11:53 #375548
Panthers ruled out QB Cam Newton from Sunday’s game against Houston due to his foot injury. Another start for Kyle Allen.
23 Sep 2019 12:29 #375550
is clear to me even from here so far away dat Cam take enuff lixx on the football field. he need a year or 2 off or simply to hang up his cleats and go do something else
Andrew Luck was right. a great man dat.
cam is done
Time to create page: 0.164 seconds