08 Sep 2019 08:53 - 09 Sep 2019 11:43 #375081
www.cbssports.com/tennis/news/2019-us-op...s-open-title-denies/
'Poor' Serena! Ting change! she get old now. she cyan reach final but dats it. she bun by the time final come around.
I am a betting man and I bet against Serena yesterday. I bet against her in all 3 finals she has lost this year..if you bet and you keep betting against the good young you will get break quick. the older doh beat the young..unless the young are shit'houngs
any young player good enough to win through to the finals of any classic tennis tournament will beat Serena at this stage of her career. Serena won't win another major. forget about it. its time fuh she to go home to her family
she has had one of the greatest of all tennis careers..if not the greatest. its time to move on or she will sink into the lower ranks from here on. I doan' think she wants to play on and live through dat
Last edit: 09 Sep 2019 11:43 by mapoui.
09 Sep 2019 12:13 - 12 Sep 2019 21:33 #375097
Last edit: 12 Sep 2019 21:33 by mapoui.
09 Sep 2019 12:25 #375099
sure! the way you start to sing that cutarse deh..sure you gloating
09 Sep 2019 12:50 #375104
yes but we doh sing the great ones to defeat..in defeat. we celebrate their greatness and recognize tha that time comes fuh us all. she get ole' and getting beat and is time she retire to keep her reputation.. and as ketchim says-winning ways... intact
you gettin' quite impsified chairman
Serena Lorse! Canadian Girl Wins
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds