22 Jul 2019 11:53 #373649
You are missing a vital Premise on this subject :
Humans NEED a religion more than a religion needs them.
Humans are "addicted" ( like a drugs user) to the idea of a supreme being !
The guys whom Spin a story (scriptures) around this Premise : Wins !
whether the spun story has all kinda holes in it is IRRELEVANT !
these are things you don't get
SO your arguments are missing a major ingredient ~
22 Jul 2019 16:12 #373658
AS to why billions and billions of people NEED to BELIEVE : in that great beyond
is a different subject ........than the nonsense being posited on this Thread ~
23 Jul 2019 11:00 #373673
Lookit here chap, I am a realist and these bogus articles don't impress me ....
that's for lazy folks that have nutten to do with their time ...
In the U.K., 49% of citizens see China positively, 48% in Australia, but only 39% in Germany and 38% in the United States.
Reality is UK got a NEW Prime Minister TODAY : named BORIS ~ lol
that's reality
23 Jul 2019 11:12 - 23 Jul 2019 11:14 #373677
dude, I gave you back your quote re %age view on China !
ask yuhself the same Q yuh asking Chair
Boris Johnson has been elected new Conservative leader in a ballot of party members
and will become the next UK prime minister.
The former London mayor takes over from Theresa May on Wednesday.
Speaking at the Queen Elizabeth II centre in London, he said: "We are going to energise the country".
Last edit: 23 Jul 2019 11:14 by
Here Again......
Time to create page: 0.195 seconds