Heres Another genetic Ketchim

30 Apr 2019 13:33 #371254 by ketchim
This Rev is talking directly to you :woohoo:

30 Apr 2019 14:51 - 30 Apr 2019 14:52 #371273 by ketchim
Mapoui, Fasting starts on Sunday : the 4th Pillar
check yuh Reptilian brain fuh 30 days !
Last edit: 30 Apr 2019 14:52 by ketchim.

30 Apr 2019 17:36 #371282 by mapoui
I have a point of view man..I hold it strongly. I will explain it to you one day..how I come to dat view and why..and how I judge myself based on that view

it is a view dat is positive. I have not been but the view is right. it does not eschew powers beyond man..but the way we hold those powers and the crap exploitation we built around the natural power of the universe.

I did not make the world that shaped me not any of us. we had no choice but to be what is possible by what extruded us. we do have a responsibility as such to make it better..but I am careful with that conclusion because I did not ask to be born, to be in the world especially where I was born and into what I was born.

I would wish that on anyone? and because of that fact why the fuck must I have any goddam responsibility for and to the world?

if the nature world wanted me to have responsibility why did it not set me up right so that I could have been prepared to carry out any such responsibility?

that question goes just about for all of us. fuck the world! let it die. I will..I wont live forever..why shud I be concerned at all. the world and all in it are not concerned about me.

anyhow it is in the way to live successfully, to get what you want and so live as sweetly as you can. to do so you have to discover truth..that is understand nature.. and use what you learn positively, to live sweetly. making armies and navies, air force and bombing people is not the way to go...all that we do is not good..all that we live by is bullshit. we have made the world unhappy by limiting what is sweet and natural, input by nature to go in through us.

sex has been fucked up..food has been fucked up, freedom to develop ones individuality integrated with a developing human species improving our culture and infrastructure all the time that has been polluted fucked up. the education is a lie and all we are taught, fed, encouraged to to is are lies, poisoned and suicidal

there is mass murder, war, racism..human hurt..oceans it everywhere..more and more and more. none of that is in tune with nature and survival. and everywhere all of that is condoned by every fucking god and religion known to man. everywhere at the bottom of it are the churches, lots and lots of churches and religion..profiting off all of it, living by that carnage. the more religion we have the worse it gets..the social life

it makes no sense. there is no logic to it. religion is wrong..humans are wrong in all this that we believe in live by..not what we KNOW and shud live by, seeking to learn more all the time to constantly improve our live and chance based in knowing..not in belief.

it comes down to cause and effect: if you want to live sweetly you must have the means. to have the means you must come to learn nature and make the means as you come to know nature, out of nature. nature must be the template of your activity, of your life. nature is the template but you wont accept that fact. you prefer to believe in gods who do not exist. and in believing in such insane creatures, fasting and all that unnecessary activity and focus you are denying your own human possibilities in nature of becoming a kind of god yourself

that surely is possible from what I see. and if anything that is what nature intends with its most facile life form so far..humans. but by imposing those gods and their insane rules..beheading people for transgressions, murdering in the other churches for the same reasons or for power and riches.

nature make fuck by which to procreate and go on. look at how we have tied up sexuality. we have fucked sexuality so badly what is an absolutely natural act, that we are to be totally free about..and by that I don't mean sexual promiscuity..we have so imposed guilt on sexuality we make ourselves insane by the way we are affected by sexuality now after centuries of religious treatment of sexuality that has turned it into a sin, a source of emotional imbalance and pathology, taboos of all sorts

man I can go on and on..but you know the story. I will have nothing to do with religion except take it apart and see it for what it is..to contribute to our collective understanding of it to get ourselves out of it..by our own decision. that is we come to know and by knowledge we can decide for ourselves that it is bad and it is time to move on from religion

I will not do any more than that. that is as far as any responsibility I might have goes

01 May 2019 09:36 #371296 by ketchim
You are at a disconnect !
Even IF you dis-associate from religion :
FASTING is good for your personal health : had you done it you would not have those issues !
Then if u look at that Rev : the action of exercising keep you LIMBER
so you are are physically Limber and organs medically intact !

01 May 2019 10:57 #371302 by mapoui
yo! I fasting right now. fuh the week if I eat 5 pounds of food I eat plenty

I exercise a whole lot. I am fit and limber yuh wud be sooprised. but I don wat to sooprise such as you with my contortions. dats fuh the babes. you would have to look an' see:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

my health problems in my genetic..cud not be avoided. all factors tabulated and considered I am good fuh my age and time. dat is why I can stand the exigencies and tribs of my health problems..because I am fit. if not I wud be dead

but oh god the weather hittin mih hard bwoy! keepin me inside! chuupes! I can use some warmth..sunshine. I love to walk yuh see. I feel so good walking long distances. but I have barbells and weights to increase and take away weight when I need too.

and another exercise I love is push-ups..do lots. I look good man..fit

I good man! I was talking fasting relative to religion. fasting is good..religion isnt..save the real natural relgion..based on an understanding of nature we have achived so far.

SPIRITUALITY is it. we are all of nature..nature isin all and everything..all is embued with the spirit of nature. we are the extensions ofnature..through us natueshasextended itself, carrying its own development all the way

nature is god unlike the fantasies we have created that has cause humanity so much division and death..threatening now to underpin human extinction, any day now..any moment now. it wont take long..30 minutes to an hour, if they let everything go.

nature does not lead to any dam thing like that. there are no divisions in nature of any sort. nature IS everything..and an understandingofnatureexplians how all came from that one source and beginning and in its spread and mutationlies colective survival. every change was for a validexstential reason and all aprts constitutue the whole and makes us far more facile in nature..every increase. all parts are crucial to the whole

01 May 2019 11:22 #371305 by mapoui
nature is relative..nature gave rise to us.. how we don't know as yet. but accepting that nature gave rise to us which is quite obvious all become explicable..our level of intelligence and skill, from zero to currently, a rise that was fraught with danger but we made it to now.

all there is about humans, life as a whole makes sense relative to nature..is explicable, understandable, logical relative to nature..not to the fantasies in the sky. by the gods in the sky all is insane and ultimately suicidal to humanity. if the gods in the sky are real and guiding why are we headed to hell and not to heaven?

but we have been through this before. we have a future, a potential if we get rid of the gods in the sky. we have none if we don't. our future may be god-like, our potential seems quite rich from this vantage. we may have the potential to become like the gods we have fantasized. but we first got to get rid f the fantasies and give ourselves the chance to discover if we can indeed extend ourselves in nature

to my way of thinking that has to be the way it is..that humans in nature has some potential to extend life to much longer and more facile levels in nature as we go, more than we are now. that too is relative to nature and is indeed what has been going..from original humanoid forms to homo

all ah allyuh with allyuh dumb, static fantastic gods in heaven, who are the same way all the freaking time, never evolve, always powerful, divisive with ah kiss mih arse frown on deh face especially when we fuck. dem god an' dem doh like we to fuck at all..put fuck between heavy social pincers that squeeze we rarse even when we jess contemplate fuck. yuh cyar contemplate fuck without guilt

piss on all dem god an dem..every las' one of dem rarse and dem. if itwas up to me alone deh wud all be turfed out by now, tossed, begone and done with..and we du have sex back again, free and clear bounded only by practicality disciplined by cause and effect. we do it how and when it produces the best overall effect for all concerned..happiness, in the relationships of shape and form we find efficacious..to make chirren when we want them etc..all without guilt, guilt and more guilt that give humans sexual pathology, emotional illness

piss on all god and religion. man was not born with religion. he was born with spirituality..an understanding of nature. we made religion a few thousand years ago and it has only been war, hate, racism, mass murders and genocides everywhere, the chosen of god, human superiorities over other humans...

piss on all religions! I drinking plenty wartuh right now in case a time to pee comes up soon. I pissin' on all of dem..the Vatican, Mosque, Synagogue, on Creflo Dollar and all the Black chickenshit preachers. man is wartun fuh so! when I start to pee it wont stop. Iwill piss fuh a month to make sure I drong all ah dem :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Jamir