It's Started the INDIANS on the loose

27 Feb 2019 08:16 #369665 by mapoui

27 Feb 2019 08:50 - 27 Feb 2019 08:57 #369666 by mapoui

YOU SEE DAT IS THE TRUTH..AND THE TRAGEDY. ASIA IS GOING YOU KNOW MAN...GROWING BY LEAP AN' BOUND..THE FUTURE IS HUGE, PROSPEROUS. THIS IS NOT THE TIME FUH WAR.

WAR IS NOT A FUCKING OPTION..CANNOT BE..SHUD NOT BE... JESS WHEN THINGS ARE AT ITS BRIGHTEST.

MODI SHUD NOT BE IN A WAR ATTITUDE, SHUD NOT BE IN AN AGGRESSIVE MODE..SHUD BE NOWHERE BUT IN A MOOD TO TEK ASIA UP AND OVER..AND INDIA/INDIANS IN THE MIDDLE OF THAT PROSPEROUS MIX.

WAR IS NOT A FUCKING OPTION AT ALL MODI IS NO LEADER. HE IS AH LIL IGNORANT NAPOLEON PRICK.

A REAL LEADER SHOULD NOW BE ABUT RESOLVING ALL PROBLEMS ESPECIALLY THE OLD INTRACTABLE PROBLEMS THAT NEVER YIELDED TO SOLUTIONS BEFORE.

NOW IS THE TIME TO SOLVE THEM ALL AND NOT ALLOW THEM TO LEAD TO YOUR DESTRUCTION.

THAT IS WHY YOU CYAR BE IN A WAR MOOD NO MATTER WHAT. THE SITUATION IS TOO DANGEROUS. YOU HAVE TO BE IN A TRUE STATESMAN MOOD, A PEACE MOOD, A MOOD TO NOT LET ANY DAM THING DEFEAT THE ASIAN FUTURE THAT IS THE SKY IS THE LIMIT

YOU DO NOT ALLOW THE STINKING NASTY, CRUEL AND INHUMAN KHAZAR AND EUROPEAN WHITE PEOPLE..WHO DETERMINED TO LIVE IN TOTAL CONTROL OF HUMANITY OR DIE TRYING..OR TO KILL HUMANITY PERIOD IF DEH CYAR DOMINATE THE PLANET

IF ANYBODY SHUD KNOW DAT IT IS MODI. IF HE IS BEHAVING LIKE A LIL SHIT IN THIS ISSUE, THIS CERTAIN SET UP...HE IS A TRUE FOOL
Last edit: 27 Feb 2019 08:57 by mapoui.

27 Feb 2019 09:04 - 27 Feb 2019 09:06 #369667 by mapoui
ASIA MUST BE ON THE LOOK OUT FOR WESTERN TRICKS TO MAKE THEM ABORT THEIR OWN HARD WON POTENTIAL AND THE FUTURE THEY ARE WORKING HARD TO ACHIEVE ..TO MAKE THEM FIGHT AND KILL EACH OTHER.

ALL THE ASIAN LEADERS MUST BE AWARE OF, AND ON THE LOOK OUT FOR THOSE GAMES.

AND THIS FLARE-UP SHIT BETWEEN BETWEEN P AND I HERE ALL OF A SUDDEN..SURELY IS A WESTERN GAME USING THEIR INDIAN SATRAP MODI

THE WEST ARE USING THE CONFLICTS BETWEEN NATIONS AND PEOPLES OF ASIA, LIKE THEY ALWAYS DO AMONG NATIONS, TO DERAIL THE GROWING POWER AND DOMINATION OF THE WORLD BY ASIA...A POWER THAT IS ALREADY ENDING WESTERN POWER IN THE WORLD
Last edit: 27 Feb 2019 09:06 by mapoui.

28 Feb 2019 09:37 #369679 by ketchim
Mapster, you must factor in the Religious element into the equation

BJP Modi is a hindu fanatic ideology....

forget about Silk Road and the BRI and economic initiatives

The Muslim must NOT gain any kind of Wealth or future ambitions ~

28 Feb 2019 10:05 - 28 Feb 2019 10:09 #369681 by ketchim
- Pakistan Shoots Down 2 Indian Fighter Jets In Dramatic Border Conflict Escalation

Update 2: Pakistan is now saying that only one Indian pilot is in custody...

Regarding the detained pilot, India's Ministry of External Affairs has lodged a "strong protest"

India accused Pakistan of violating the Geneva Convention by shooting down its planes :woohoo: :woohoo:

and said that it expects the "safe return" of the detained pilot.
Last edit: 28 Feb 2019 10:09 by ketchim.

28 Feb 2019 12:51 #369694 by chairman
Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan, speaking directly to India during a Wednesday address to the nation, posed a question to its government: "Given the arms that we and you have, can we afford any miscalculation? Should we not be thinking that if this escalates, where will it lead to?"

28 Feb 2019 12:57 - 28 Feb 2019 12:58 #369696 by ketchim
Imran Khan has always been a great thinker and strategist !

with Bowling changes, Batting line-ups, Setting Field and of course, winning de Toss !!!

this kind of acumen is foreign to India political leaders.

I say make Kapil Dev replace Modi. ;)
Last edit: 28 Feb 2019 12:58 by ketchim.

28 Feb 2019 13:26 #369698 by mapoui

I doan understand how a successful life is trumped by religious considerations, religious fanaticism?

after all this shit at hands of the white for so long, you going to abort it all now for religious considerations?

he is going to get everybody kill! EVERYBODY!!!

28 Feb 2019 13:46 - 28 Feb 2019 13:50 #369699 by ketchim
It is a Hindu versus Muslim thing : you won't unnastan as an afroxtian upbringing

this is Indo Hindu versus Indo muslim
(mostly converts and descendants from Arab rule of India for approx a thousand years
prior to the British Raj))

You have to unnastan that the Hindu hated and still hate the call for separation during
the Britis Raj indendence some 60+ years ago !

In spite of the fact they cannot abolish the hindu Caste system that has "untouchables"

THEY continue to hate Jinna for thinking that a Hindu will not treat a muslim, with Equality !

We also see it on this Forum with : kwami, SCA et al and on the Green board
with kakkabelly and Black Prince ....

www.indiatoday.in/india/story/jinnah-hou...ai-968908-2017-04-01
Last edit: 28 Feb 2019 13:50 by ketchim.

28 Feb 2019 13:52 #369700 by ketchim
Mohammad Ali Jinnah - the man, who almost single-handedly created a nation and partitioned India
- refuses to fade from Indians' memory.

On March 25, BJP MLA Prabhat Mangal Lodha resurrected the Jinnah debate.

Speaking in the Maharashtra Assembly, Lodha called for demolition of Jinnah House saying it

"was the place from where the conspiracy of Partition was hatched."

Time to create page: 0.224 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Serenity