24 Jan 2019 09:22 - 01 Feb 2019 00:57 #368527
Last edit: 01 Feb 2019 00:57 by mapoui.
26 Jan 2019 18:39 #368664
ketchim ..is you?? Brrrrrrr!
man it cold tuh rarse..relentlessly cold. gih we another break eh man. Pheeeeeeew!
27 Jan 2019 09:23 #368671
oh god bwoy..mercy! more snow..an' col'
interregnum..retreat..a break.....Pheeeeeew!
27 Jan 2019 11:05 #368677
Good Grief bro, I am frozen solid ! trying staying indoors but too busy !
something like a knot is under my left shoulder blade
and causing me the sharpest pain ever, I using my massage machine
and swallaw 2 extra strength tylenol !
27 Jan 2019 13:54 #368682
dat is not enuff. dat is ting you have to check out quick. go see yuh doctor
28 Jan 2019 09:53 - 28 Jan 2019 09:54 #368686
It tunn to a dull pain all now : trying to get my Chiropractor for her to get under de shoulder
must be one huge knot !
It is Minus 19 and with wind chill minus 25
Last edit: 28 Jan 2019 09:54 by
28 Jan 2019 11:12 #368696
It's annoying I got a 175 bucks for parking near to the Hospital
my Mom was at ....apparently that street was off limits to park.
So I hav to go back and take pics and prove it was unfair !
the travel to downtown T.O and present my case ~
drives me to juss pay de damn ting
28 Jan 2019 11:42 #368699
annoying!!! more than dat man...its expensive!!!!!!!
325.00 is not chicken feed. my daughter handles my finances an' she pay the dam thin only told me about it yesterday
I stoll going to see if I can fight it..get my money back!
29 Jan 2019 15:28 #368723
damn man : just dig myself out and Car can now exit drive way !
Snow Plow also cleared my street
All is Well !
mE AND tHE wEATHER
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds