25 Jul 2018 12:16 #364634
Chairman, what the heck is up with all those ADs? Damn!
Also, i am getting the following error when i try to modify my profile:
500 Internal Server Error
25 Jul 2018 12:23 #364635
LoL ...squatters rights of occupation by these Ads people.
Googs, you know if Land is unoccupied people will figure it's up fuh Grabs
wanna buy the Forum from de Alness man ?
25 Jul 2018 12:34 #364638
btw Ketch, Chair is not from Alness...he is from Anchorville...Canje! you know, the place where you lost your v. hahahahahahah
25 Jul 2018 12:44 #364641
yup...sorry had it mixed up with anchorville.
btw, they had Alness reunion in NY a few weeks ago. Did you go?
26 Jul 2018 17:40 #364681
Lemme know when is Bush Lot, Corentyne reunion.
btw, how is Charlie ? have not seen him in any Bar or making a post here.
hope all is well with him
My 92 year old mom had a mini stroke aka TIA and is in hospital!
26 Jul 2018 17:46 #364682
nah...dat was the black gyallo cross the street where Jessie, Burnham sister lived !
she gone wid um !
but i gats anodda one saving up fuh artemis
Hello WICFers!
Time to create page: 0.194 seconds