Chairman re: poster Pattycake for Mapoui

21 Mar 2018 14:35 #361325 by mapoui

he was one ah dem ones too who said break down the pyramids :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: ??????

my last word ketchim. I done with talking with you. its a waste of time. go deal with yuh countryrman..Ivan. is he who say not me. and if you can doubt hee of all people den there is no hope fuh you an' your racism

ta skunt ta!

21 Mar 2018 14:37 #361326 by ketchim
hahahahaha....thats all yuh come up with ?

Look go and wash yuh skin off with all that Africa bullshyte

21 Mar 2018 14:41 - 21 Mar 2018 14:44 #361327 by ketchim
I know what van Sertima says
I also know you misinterpret it
AFRICA has taken yuh Trini head ovah......hahahaha lol

for you to say africa had math whiz during that era of pyramid geometric design
is testimony to foolishness : muss be Picong !
Last edit: 21 Mar 2018 14:44 by ketchim.

21 Mar 2018 14:56 - 21 Mar 2018 14:57 #361328 by ketchim
Now that i have read Mapoui rationale on Africa math geniuses.
I will no longer debate that India invented mathematics.
and the Hindu did indeed discover the numeral Zero.

phew !!! :whistle:
Last edit: 21 Mar 2018 14:57 by ketchim.

21 Mar 2018 19:12 - 21 Mar 2018 19:13 #361330 by mapoui
hear nah mulga mublebrain...I have no interest in trying to convince you of anything. dat is no the point of argument.

argument is supposed to highlight the subject, open it up so we can see more. dat is not happening with you

YOU WANT TO CONFINE AFRICA WITHIN THE LIMITS AND BORDERS AND SUPPOSED HISTORY OF WHAT THE GREEKS CALLED EGYPT...BUT WHICH WE KNOW TO BE KEMET.

THAT'S NONSENSE.. i POSTED UP FOR YOU INFORMATION THAT DEMONSTRATED THAT OSIRIS, ISIS AND HORUS WERE DISCOVERED ON THE WALLS OF ANCIENT TA-SETI LONG BEFORE KEMET ..AND AT NABTHA PLAYA EVEN EARLIER

AND TERE IS MUCH MORE..THAT THE SPHINX ITSELF IS OF A MUCH EARLIER CONSTRUCTION THAN THE PYRAMIDS AND THAT IT IS AT LEAST 32 THOUSAND YEARS OLD
Last edit: 21 Mar 2018 19:13 by mapoui.

21 Mar 2018 19:16 - 21 Mar 2018 19:18 #361331 by mapoui
TALKING WITH YOU IS A WASTE OF TIME. THERE IS NUTTEN TO LEAN FROM YOU AND THOSE ON THE BOARD WHO MAY BE READING HE DISCUSSION LEARN NOTHING :silly: :silly: :silly: :silly: :blink: :blink:

it is not my job to convince you of anything. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

be my guest. now run along. Tenks :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 21 Mar 2018 19:18 by mapoui.

21 Mar 2018 19:25 - 21 Mar 2018 20:46 #361332 by mapoui
I try to show the man that the golden ages of humans...the very greatest achievements of humanity... were achieved by free societies, in which the people were in tune..government and peoples, that the people were happy and convinced they were working for themselves and were confident as a people confident in their abilities as a people and went out and literally changed the world by the work they did and by their human achievement

this very salient, crucial fact that he shud have grabbed and run with he ignored completely. IT IS NOT OPPRESSION THAT LEADS TO GREAT HUMAN CREATION BUT SOCIAL FREEDOM. AND MUMBLEBRAIN LEFT THAT STANDING THERE..SAID NUTTEN ABOUT IT

oh well! others may see it and take it further :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:
Last edit: 21 Mar 2018 20:46 by mapoui.

22 Mar 2018 09:22 #361356 by Googley
I see Ketchy still trying to school Maps!

Good luck wid dat, Ketch!

I will offer a few dua for your success!

:lol:

22 Mar 2018 11:59 #361364 by mapoui
why dont you do some real work on Plato and Aristotle and see who they actually were..where the learned and went to school and who taught them..if they even existed as there is some doubt about that too.

the white man likes to pik focal points to focus the people on..of intellectual activity:
Einstein
Plato
Aristotle,
Darwin
Shakespeare
Stephen Hawkins
Tyson
Newton and Gravity
Hegel
Francis Bacon
Noam Chompsky
and on and on...

all of these hae intellectual feet of clay and lead where the systematic interest lie. that is why they are heros.

the system does not raise up heros that attack the system but supports it.

you have to learn to think fuh yuhself..disciplined by your own self interest. can you define what your own self interest is?

obviously you cant or you would have long seen the Jewish hand inside the Koran making a pigs breakfast of Islam

I go by this: the elite white man controls society. he is an exploiter, an enslaver, a criminal of the greatest magnitude against humanity, in that he has killed and still kills everyone..including his supposedly own white ordinary folk

but it is clear he does not even care about ordinary white people and uses them too..awfully, unconscionably..but he has conditioned their minds to see themselves protected, well off and better than all the rest of the people in the world

I do nto see how it serves the white elites to lose power given the amount of crime they have committed against humanity.

you see THEY KNOW THEY HAVE THEIR OWN NUREMBURGS up ahead if they loose their social power, and they will not tolerate that. they prefer to blow up the planet rather than be all roped in, arrested, charged and tried and executed. so they employ a scorched earth policy relative to the rest of humanity. they can and will do..in fact do do... any dam thing at all to save themselves

so me..I...as Black man, the most discredited of the species, down on the ground, murdered, enslaved, maligned historically..why the fuck wud I believe any dam thing that flows from the mouth of the collective white elites?

that is where I start, and finish. and that is where you have to as well. but you dont start there you see. you start with the kiss mih arse racism he taught you..to hate black people, to love divisive Islam and to be forever at loggerheads with the rest of the world

that is you... from start to finish..and as such you are of no positive use to yuhself, to Islam and Muslims,, to any dam one at all....

I cud go on but that is the way I see you. is ah long time now I doh take any white scholarship seriously..all that is sanctioned by white authority, out of the universities from anywhere. period. white scholarship that is serious is self evident and constantly under attack by the white elites...

Michael Bradley the Iceman Inheritance
Martin Bernal Black Athena
Jewish Scholars The Secret Relationship Between Blacks and Jews
Mark Twain The Mysterious Stranger
etc., there are lots more

all these are self evident..clearly honest work by white scholarship..speaks for themselves. but you don't hear of them or see them anywhere sanctioned by the system. you cant even get them to buy in the bookstores

so you have to have a proper duality..if you care to placate white people so you may live among them and gain some material advantage from that. you have to know truth...how to get to truth so that you can advance your cause all the time..while you show among white people a face that keeps you where you want to be.

Black scholars have done yeoman wuk in the re-establishment of Black history. younger generations of Black scholars are hard at work doing even more. that is where I go..and to the white scholars also who have done honest work..or to the extent they have done honest work.

and of course humans are never 100% right so we must hold ourselves open to correction as we go. but correction will never come from the white elites....never. it can and does come from honest white maverick scholars..and Black scholars

22 Mar 2018 12:00 - 22 Mar 2018 12:57 #361365 by mapoui

school me! ketchim is an impse, the impse Mulga...a man who cannot even see his own real interest. you shud see where the real schooling comes from and to whom it is directed

offer the dua fuh him to get well :silly: :silly: :silly:
Last edit: 22 Mar 2018 12:57 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Larry