17 Nov 2011 12:46 #60545
Nah man...that library is being funded by capitalist tax payers! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
17 Nov 2011 12:51 #60553
Crossed ova where? Razz...allyuh really got the inside scoop on me! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
17 Nov 2011 12:51 #60554
The only things the "capitalist tax payers" fund are the Wars and lobby money for politicians. But you will learn all about his when you go to your local public library and start reading. Now hop to it. :police:
17 Nov 2011 12:53 #60560
For a big man you are quite dotish...who made the libraries? Get some sense for it appears that your grey matter is being underutilized. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
17 Nov 2011 12:57 #60565
I know precisely the angle you're playing. It's as transparent as the large vacuous hole in Sexy sister Sarah Palin's brain. The public tax payers are not the same as capitalist tax payers my dear boy. If you knew how to read you would know the distinction.
17 Nov 2011 13:00 #60568
You know nothing...as is evidence by your incessant mumblings about things you know nothing of.
Activist nun killed in axe attack in India coal region
Time to create page: 0.236 seconds