14 Nov 2011 13:11 #59811
I need a security, but i KNOW the government of g, can give him one... or atleast do sumthign forh the disabled daughter... omg...
14 Nov 2011 13:17 #59817
How do you know that they are not doing something? pwerhaps they are not doing sufficient? That said, the min of home affairs should be looking into this situation.
14 Nov 2011 13:21 #59820
get your ministers right, the minstah of human service gaffo look into this mattah.
14 Nov 2011 13:27 #59825
Okay so some minister will look into that...now what? What will you do about the other destitutes?
14 Nov 2011 13:29 #59829
thoughts and idea create awareness. now im sure someone with a good heart reach out to them. I plan to post these picture on donald site.
14 Nov 2011 13:33 #59833
Make sure to include some other sort of information for these people such as location...BTW how did you get this pic? Did the person who take out this pic do anything abput the plight of the people, or are they just exploiting a bad situation for political gains?
14 Nov 2011 13:37 - 14 Nov 2011 13:43 #59836
I know you'd catch your senses later on, so I had already predicted and mentioned, that for me i don't see any political gimmic, but human condition , however i did asked and i m sure it what you're thinking eventually... its for political gains... because it came up at election time... let the people of Guyana be the judge.... i said i wanted to see ten more family in this exact condition then i'll be convince ... this particular family need help and needs it badly... my my...
Last edit: 14 Nov 2011 13:43 by artemis.
14 Nov 2011 13:41 #59838
Gyal...like Veebees said there is poverty all over the place...and it si pitiful so see so many people hurting after all these 'relief agencies' are raising so much money.