10th year of the forum!

13 Mar 2017 18:09 #337354 by ketchim
Viewers, please take a minute to Register !

and come talk with me , Chairman and the gang

do NOT be scared of Mapoui : he is a gentle giant  8)

14 Mar 2017 08:48 #337368 by chairman
Good morning

14 Mar 2017 10:44 #337377 by Googley

Maps is the board's Donald Trump!  People scared to talk to him due to all the garbage being spewed via his fingers!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

14 Mar 2017 10:55 - 14 Mar 2017 16:47 #337379 by mapoui

I don't like garbage of any kind, from any source at all.  garbage upsets me, is a serious source of nausea for me, turns me off totally.  and if I am a source of garbage I will turn myself off, willingly, gladly. happy I have been apprised of my flaw and failure and thankful to whom brought it to my attention

I have asked myself that question too..am I a turn-off, chasing others away from the board.  the answer is clearly in the affirmative.  so thanks googs.  straight talk is always good and productive.  I will put an end to the garbage now.  you shud have told me before.

all the best.  I hope you don't mind if I leave my music up..unless the chairman decides to kill it again.  just warn me chairman so I can remove it for you.

all the best board-WICF.  I tried my best. sorry it turned out to be not the best
Last edit: 14 Mar 2017 16:47 by mapoui.

14 Mar 2017 11:38 #337385 by Googley
Maaan, you thin skinned just like the Donald too!!  :P

sounds like you are taking your bat/ball and going home!! 

14 Mar 2017 12:05 #337391 by ketchim
Googs, behave yuhself !  :(

14 Mar 2017 14:02 #337399 by Googley

i will give it my best shot at behaving.... :D

14 Mar 2017 15:17 - 14 Mar 2017 17:19 #337405 by mapoui
you guys accusing me of driving people away.....

you guys behind the scenes, allyuh know wat go orn.  wat the hell am I doing here if people doh want to post because of me ::confused::

and if my content is garbage I also do not tolerate that from myself.

one thing I do is to attack India.  but all my attacks on India/Indians are accurate, right and truthful.  if Indians do not look at themselves openly, critically they wont see the danger their current path  poses to the world and to themselves...give themselves a chance to correct themselves.

Indos bawl about american racism but what about Indian racism..especially with respect to the Andaman peoples. Indians are killing off those people as we speak, spreading tons and tons of capitalist garbage all over the andaman paradise.  the andamans are now choked with physical garbage from Indian domination.

I raise the andaman issue here now prolly too late for the andaman peoples.  they are prolly dead already

Indians bawl about American racism but Indians love america and wannabe be just like them, follow slavishly all that is american and toe the line in the world that america sets for India/Indians.  so allyuh mean to tell me that allyuh doh see that underneath all dat how Americans really feel about Indians..especially Jewish americans/Jews generally ::confused::

Jews like no goy..especially goys of dark skin color...none, nada, hate all period, Indos included. 

so who are complicit in American racism, effective in the racism that turns out to be against them too.. if not Indos themselves ::confused::

so allyuh vex with me for telling allyuh that which according to all I know is absolutely true ::confused::

the same thing goes for nig nogs..black people.  who love whites more than nig nogs ::confused::  its a fight for that title between blacks and Indians..who more in love with the white oppressor.  this is something that struck home with me every since Vidia Naipaul pointed it out in his still very relevant and useful book, the Middle Passage

so its good for me to point out the absolute betrayal by the black elites of ordinary black people, from day one to now but not right to point out the same about Indians ::confused::

the african elites were helpful to the euros in their enslavement of ordinary africans from the very start.  the african elites continued to betray africa, to this day.  they have all agreed to the re-invasion of Africa by the american military..an accomplished fact as we speak.

Modi and his BJP is doing just about the same currently.  look at what Modi has just done..spent billions of dollars to buy old Israeli missiles that are useless to India.  the Israelis are installing new , up to  date american missile systems and are getting rid of the old at high profits, because they can rely on Modi to buy all their old, obsolete military junk.

those billions could easily go into the creation of an Indian military industrial  production, of their  very own, using Indian technology, providing jobs for Indians, developing their nation, making themselves independent in an area where independence is crucial

Indian independence and real nationalism is crucial to ridding the world  of european domination..that has been the scourge of humanity for 5 hundred plus years and counting..yet India is playing games with them, helping them to hang on past their best by date

it is time India stood up and be counted..time to toss modi and the indian elites who are not in tune with real Indian nationalism

and it is the same in Africa and in the west indies and everywhere black people are, for we do the same thing there too..collude with the enemy,help them to prolong their domination of the planet at the expense of billions of africans and indians

so why does such talk chase allyuh, run allyuh away ::confused::

therefore I will not post anymore so all can come back free from my commentary. I will not be where I am not wanted.  period!
Last edit: 14 Mar 2017 17:19 by mapoui.

14 Mar 2017 15:48 #337406 by ketchim

Mapoui, ignore Goog Lee :

he is really a cc.com poster that visits here from time to time !

You otoh, viewers come to read ....DAILY  ;)

14 Mar 2017 16:14 #337409 by VillageBelle
Congratulations Krish!!

here's to the big 10 year celebrations in 2018!!!  8)

Time to create page: 0.236 seconds
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
ketchimTEST match starts on 16th !(07.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
AlondraRanji Trophy is BACK, another Exciting Season to look forward too. Big Scores, Grand Daddy Centuries, Lots of 6 and 7 Fer .(07.01.2024, 08:11)(08:11)0
ketchimIndia became the first team to lose six wickets without scoring a run in Tests(03.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
Nola